Welcome to Presteigne Baptist Church!

Please see bottom of page for details of how to find and contact us.

Diary for the
two weeks commencing Sunday 8th January 2017:

Untitled

Sunday 8th January

Sunday 8th January at 10:30 AM:
Morning Worship with Communion
Leader and Speaker: Peter Jennings
Topic: "Be faithful - I will give you life"

Please stay for refreshments afterwards

Monday 9th January

2:00 PM: Ladies Fellowship
Craft Afternoon
with Christine Weatherhead

Tuesday 10th January

10:00 AM: Mums and Tots

For more information please contact Sam Price on 01547 560476 or to find out more please click or tap the Facebook logo

FB-f-Logo__blue_50

Wednesday 11th January

The Bible Study is taking a Christmas break
Will restart on the 18th January 2017.


Thursday 12th January

12:45 PM: Lunch Club

7:00 PM: Home Group / Prayer Meeting

Friday 13th January

The Job Club has now finished its 2016 programme.
Please watch this space for the upcoming 2017 programme.

Weekly Notice Sheet

Please click or tap below for the Notice Sheet for Week commencing
Sunday 8th January 2017

Screen Shot 2017-01-07 at 11.11.27

Notice Sheet is in PDF format and opens in a new Browser Tab

Details for week commencing Sunday 15th are provisional and will be updated on Wednesday 18th when the notice sheet for that week will also be published below.

Sunday 15th January

Sunday 15th January at 10:30 AM:
Morning Worship
Leader and Speaker: Jon Judson

Please stay for refreshments afterwards

Monday 16th January

2:00 PM: Ladies Fellowship
Cricket for the disabled - Mr Bill Higgins

Tuesday 17th January

10:00 AM: Mums and Tots

For more information please contact Sam Price on 01547 560476 or to find out more please click or tap the Facebook logo

FB-f-Logo__blue_50

Wednesday 18th January

Bible Study (daytime)
Please contact
Peter 01544 388816 for more details

Thursday 19th January

12:45 PM: Lunch Club

7:00 PM: Home Group / Prayer Meeting

Friday 20th January

08:30 AM: Mens Breakfast at the Radnor Arms
Please contact
Peter 01544 388816 for more details

The Job Club has now finished its 2016 programme.
Please watch this space for the upcoming 2017 programme.


Coming up the following week…

Sunday 22nd January 2017 at 10:30AM
Morning Worship
Leader and speaker: To be announced